Contact

Staff Directory

The Universalist Church
433 Fern Street
West Hartford, CT 06107

860-233-3669

Summer Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 9 - 1
 

Interim Minister
Rev. Len De Roche, Ext. 104
lderoche@westhartforduu.org 

Church Administrator
Lisa Sgamboti, Ext. 106
lsgamboti@westhartforduu.org

Director of Music
Ted Hine, Ext. 107
thine@westhartforduu.org

Religious Education Coordinator
Dan Bouchard, Ext. 111
dbouchard@westhartforduu.org

Ministerial Intern
Melissa Spindler-Virgin, Ext. 102
mspindler@westhartforduu.org

Bookkeeper
Rita Barrett, Ext. 103
rbarrett@westhartforduu.org

Treasurer

Peter Begin

POLICY BOARD

Moderators: 
Tracey Wilson traceymwilson@gmail.com 
Jon Wheeler wheeler@theclariongroup.com

Iradj Mehrmanesh iradj99@sbcglobal.net
Linda Miron tomlinda3@comcast.net
Jim Gregory  jimgregory26@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Tyler  jeffrey.a.tyler@me.com
Hannah Sullivan  hannah.b.wilkinson@gmail.com

Youth Advisors

Senior High
Dan Bouchard
Molly Turro 

 
Newsletter Editor
Lisa Smith-Horn

Social Media Editor
Herb Emanuelson  

Website Editor

Cindy Schafer

Library Collection Manager
Nan Rogers

Sexton 
Kathy Anderson

Custodians

Lambert Laing
Yvonne Laing