433 Fern Street
West Hartford, CT 06107

(860) 233-3669

 
 


Proud to be a Welcoming Congregation

  The UU Players present HONK! Jr.

YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS THIS!

The Universalist Players present HONK! Jr.
Friday, March 27, 7 PM
Saturday, March 28, 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 29, 1:30 PM
Fiske Hall
The Universalist Church
433 Fern Street
West Hartford

Tickets are $12 for adults and $6 for children and are available at the door or by calling 860-233-3669 Ext. 309 for reservations. For more information, you can visit the UU Players' website at http://www.uuplayers.com or their Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/uuplayers

 

 Our Affirmation

Love is the spirit of this church, and service its law.
This is our great covenant;
To dwell together in peace,
To seek the truth in love, and to help one another.

 

  Upcoming Services Print  

THE UNIVERSALIST CHURCH CELEBRATES 193 YEARS

Sunday, March 15
Guest minister, preaching
One Service at 10 AM

Sunday, March 22
YOUTH SUNDAY
One Multigenerational Service at 10 AM

Sunday, March 29

PALM SUNDAY
Rev. Jan K. Nielsen, preaching
One Service at 10 AM

Thursday, April 2
MAUNDY THURSDAY
Rev. Jan K. Nielsen, preaching
One Service at 7 PM


Sunday, April 5

EASTER SUNDAY
Rev. Jan K. Nielsen, preaching
Services at 9 & 11 AM

Sunday, April 12
Rebecca Bryan, preaching and leading worship with Rev. Jan K. Nielsen
One Service at 10 AM

Sunday, April 19
Joy Christi Przestwar, preaching and leading worship with Rev. Jan K. Nielsen
One Service at 10 AM

Sunday, April 26
CHILDREN’S SUNDAY
One Service at 10 AM




 
Visit us on Facebook
  News and Links
  Why We Love this Church
David Wadstrup

"It was just about a year ago that I was asked to come up here and share with you some of the reasons why my wife Donna and I had decided to call this church home."

read more...

(C) 2011 The Universalist Church of West Hartford
Site Map   
Login